This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.9
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.7
Value
9.4
Reviews
    Holly
    gb
    10
    19 December 2017
    The location was absolutely perfect and the host so helpful! Would highly recommend this apartment in central Bologna
    Karon
    gb
    9.2
    17 December 2017
    Beliisima Bologna
    Excellent host with very good communication as soon as we booked. Fantastic location - however the steps to the apartment could be challenging for older people - we are in our sixties and it was not an issue for us - extremely attentive host and you really felt looked after. Thank you Guido! Highly recommend.👍👍👍😊😊😊
    Angela
    ie
    10
    14 December 2017
    Base yourself here to see all of beautiful Bologna!
    Such a cosy little studio apartment, we had to make ourselves leave a couple of times as we were so chilled out just lolling about here! It’s on a lively little side street but there’s no noise disturbance. Only a few steps from the main street & all the bars & restaurants
    Beth
    gb
    10
    7 December 2017
    amazing value for money great location and host
    nothing it was amazing spacious and comfy
    the host was amazing! lots of info about the coty given, everything you could ever want in the apartment and right on top of the centre but not noisey all at.
    antunelli
    gb
    10
    3 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ramón
    mx
    8.8
    27 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ya-chi
    tw
    9.2
    8 November 2017
    Guido the host is extremely friendly and helpful. He keeps contact all the time. The location is great despite the staircases may intimidate people with bulky suitcases.
    gb
    9.2
    31 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    9.6
    27 October 2017
    A super apartment
    The steps are a killer! But we were aware of them beforehand.
    Fantastic central location. Lovely views of the roof tops, towers and piazza. Super view of the two periguine falcons that were resident in the tower! A fully equipped apartment - everything you could possibly need. Complimentary croissants, water and toiletries to get you started.
    Gerdoh
    gb
    10
    20 October 2017
    Allowed us to enjoy Bologna to its foodie fullest!
    Smallish bathroom was our only negative!
    Great location very close to the centre. Very quiet property and very clean with lots of little touches included - salt, pepper, sugar, coffee, tea, water, croissants along with kitchen roll, napkins and tin foil. The host was very friendly and informative. Would love to come back!
    nz
    10
    7 October 2017
    Stairs might be a barrier to unfit people.
    Friendly helpful proprietor.Very central location.Very clean and comfortable.Greeted with delicious fruit pastries.Even had an English language TV channel!
    RueL
    gb
    10
    21 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie
    5.0
    14 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alex
    gb
    10
    7 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Abbie
    gb
    10
    29 August 2017
    A relaxing stay in a well-kept and extremely well located apartment.
    Host was extremely helpful and the apartment is in the perfect location. Right in the centre of town but never too noisy. There's also a magnificent view of the nearby tower.
    Priska
    ch
    9.6
    8 August 2017
    Marvelous Bologna
    The floor and shower could have been sweeped a little better. Otherwise it is a very modern, clean and neat appartment
    Guido, the host was very friendly and helped us greatly with getting the A/C to work. He also gave very good recommendations for restaurants. He also let us check out later as there was no other guest expected directly after us. The appartment was equipped with everything necessary.
    Thijs Roosendaal
    ie
    9.2
    24 July 2017
    Excellent location, horribly loud Aircon
    The air-conditioning is very loud. With temperatures well in the 30 degrees, it's quite annoying to sleep next to a rumbling Aircon. The amount of stairs to climb before you enter is a bit much.
    The amount of amenities available. The location and therefore the beautiful landmarks and great bars and restaurants in the vicinity. Good communication of the owner
    Michela
    au
    6.2
    19 July 2017
    Central location but noisy
    The air conditioner made a horrible noise when on preventing us from sleeping well. It's also in the very city centre so is noisy late at night.
    Central location
    se
    10
    1 July 2017
    Perfect location in Bologna
    Superb location and a nice clean apartment. Guido was an excellent host and a big yes was that he was so helpful when our luggage got lost at the airport.The restaurant just outside the door was great,with the excellent chef Luca
    Katharina
    de
    10
    24 June 2017
    Hotel in the center of Bologna!
    The hotel was directly located in the center of Bologna, close to the main shopping area and great Italian restaurants nearby. Our host cared about our parking space (close to the apartment) and he was very supportive and helpful during our stay. I would definately recommend the Tourist House in Bologna and we will come again!
Loading reviews
Close