Bewertungen

9,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,6
Komfort
9,4
Lage der Unterkunft
9,9
Einrichtungen
9,4
Mitarbeiter
9,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,4

Bewertungen

    Dekolust
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. Mai 2018

    Perfekte City-Lage und helles freundliches Wohnambiente macht den Bologna-Urlaub absolut perfekt

    Die Schlüsselübergabe fand ich etwas umständlich. Wir mussten den Schlüssel in einem Laden abholen und die Koffer dann eine längere Strecke bis zum Apartment schleppen. Das sollte dringend anders gelöst werden. Ich hätte mir als Treffpunkt lieber das Apartment gewünscht für die Schlüsselübergabe.
    Zu unserem Aufenthalt gibt es viel positives zu berichten. Besonders gut hat mir neben der zentralen Lage im Zentrum von Bologna gefallen, dass das Bett super-bequem war. So gut schläft man manchmal nicht in Hotels. Leider hatten wir erst in der zweiten Nacht die Rolläden entdeckt, was aber unsere eigene Schuld war. Morgens aufzuwachen und auf einen der wunderschönen Türme von Bologna zu schauen war ein echtes Highlight. Frühstück oder Küche benötigten wir gar nicht. Wenn man in der Speisekammer Italiens wohnt lebt man wie die Made im Speck. Bologna ist für mich immer wieder eine Reise wert. Dieses Apartment habe ich mir gespeichert, da die Lage und Ausstattung absolut perfekt war.
    Robert Paul
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    10. Mai 2018
    Luigi is a very good host.
    Ross
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Mai 2018
    The apartment position was amazing 2 minutes Piazza Maggiore.You could view part of Piazza from your window. Plenty of light in the apartment as it was at the top of the building.
    Arlene
    pa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. Mai 2018

    Room in Medieval building

    No elevator. Long stairways. Not recommended for people with disabilities.
    In town.
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Mai 2018
    Excellent location in a historical building. Close to the lively square but the apartment was still very peaceful and quiet. Clean, spacious and full of light. Host was friendly and offered loads of information about the area.
    Giovanna
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    19. April 2018

    Top stay

    Bathroom small, but for a couple of days not a problem
    A very good place. Top location.
    Martyna
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. April 2018

    Perfect location, easy going host, PERFECT

    The Code for entrance so no fear of losing keys, the central location almost on pizza maggiore, comfy beds, extra breakfast bits, views. Very happy!
    Gary
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Charlotte
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. März 2018

    Great apartment in the heart of Bologna

    Great service, worth a visit to the last you shop in Bologna
    Jase Moore
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    3. März 2018

    Perfect for short stay in Bologna.

    Fantastic location, clean and great hosts.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    28. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Heidi
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Februar 2018

    Excellent value for money

    Great location, cozy and beautiful apartment in the heart of the city. Everything was near; restaurants, bars and pubs. The owner was all the time reachable and was really nice.
    Nilgun Malabanan
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    7. Februar 2018

    Great location and friendly service

    Clean, spacious and comfortable bed
    Very convenient and close to the center
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Januar 2018

    10

    Holly
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Dezember 2017
    The location was absolutely perfect and the host so helpful! Would highly recommend this apartment in central Bologna
    Karon
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    17. Dezember 2017

    Beliisima Bologna

    Excellent host with very good communication as soon as we booked. Fantastic location - however the steps to the apartment could be challenging for older people - we are in our sixties and it was not an issue for us - extremely attentive host and you really felt looked after. Thank you Guido! Highly recommend.👍👍👍😊😊😊
    Angela
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Dezember 2017

    Base yourself here to see all of beautiful Bologna!

    Such a cosy little studio apartment, we had to make ourselves leave a couple of times as we were so chilled out just lolling about here! It’s on a lively little side street but there’s no noise disturbance. Only a few steps from the main street & all the bars & restaurants
    Beth
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Dezember 2017

    amazing value for money great location and host

    nothing it was amazing spacious and comfy
    the host was amazing! lots of info about the coty given, everything you could ever want in the apartment and right on top of the centre but not noisey all at.
    antunelli
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen